Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Team

Gilbert Heist

Gilbert Heist

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Gilbert holds the Master’s Degree in Business Administrations. A robust understanding of the business world is the key element that made him a successful business person. He is actively involved in the business sector from over 12 years. Gilbert serves as a rich source of knowledge and energy to all other team members. He has developed a unique communication technique, which has helped him conduct many carrier guidance and entrepreneurship guidance programs globally.
Monique Boudreaux

Monique Boudreaux

SR. EDITOR
Because of an irresistible attraction toward stars, planets, comets, and galaxies since her childhood, Monique decided to choose astronomy as a carrier domain and completed her Master of Astronomy and Astrophysics with distinction. She has 6 years of rich experience in this field. Due to her excellent managerial skills, she has earned the leading position at zmrindustryanalysis.com. Monique has a great collection of astronomy-related books and gadgets.
Janessa Estrada

Janessa Estrada

STAFF WRITER
Janessa has been working with zmrindustryanalysis.com from last 1 year. She owns Degree of Doctor of Medicine with over 7 years of experience in the medical field. Owing to his friendly nature, she is famous as a social butterfly. Besides her regular work, Janessa keeps herself occupied with several social activities such as organizing free health checkup camps for needy people in rural as well as urban areas.
Patrick Sawyer

Patrick Sawyer

Contributor
With a Bachelor’s degree in Information Technology and 4 years of rich experience in IT domain, Patrick joined team zmrindustryanalysis.com about 2 years ago. Charming personality and affluent knowledge about his domain are said to be the key skills that have made Patrick the most popular team member at zmrindustryanalysis.com. In his free time, reading books and exploring with the latest gadgets is what Patrick loves doing.

 

Editorial Staff Emails & Contact Information

Gilbert Heist – gilbert.h@zmrindustryanalysis.com+1 248-533-7289

Monique Boudreaux – monique.b@zmrindustryanalysis.com | +1 248-902-6482

Janessa Estrada – janessa.e@zmrindustryanalysis.com | +1 248-337-0284

Patrick Sawyer –  patrick.s@zmrindustryanalysis.com | +1 248-440-1930


For General Inquiries

inquiries@zmrindustryanalysis.com | +1 248-437-4589

info@zmrindustryanalysis.com | +1 248-437-4590

For Support and Corrections

support@zmrindustryanalysis.com

corrections@zmrindustryanalysis.com